Санкт-Петербург, Парашютная 54
Пн-Пт с 10 до 18
Сб-Вс выходной
Обратный звонок

Отзывы пациентов

Иван Соколов
28.05.2019

удалял зуб мудрости, сделали быстро и аккуратно, рекомендую!

Анна Волкова
28.05.2019

спасибо Ольге Геннадиевне за приятное отношение и за вылеченные зубы! пломбы стоят как влитые

Анастасия
10.06.2019

Боялась стоматологов, пошла в платную клинику — и не пожалела. Ирина Игоревна приветливо поддержала и направила правильно лечение и теперь у меня десна не болят и стоят хорошие пломбы. Хорошие врачи и приятное отношение. Минус — все-таки не люблю запах больницы и кабинетов

Олег
10.06.2019

спасибо за выровненный передний зуб, который мучил меня столько лет! Девчонки, вы лучшие!

Boris https://ya.ru
23.10.2020
Sheree
24.10.2020

Ich suche einen netten Mann fur eine Beziehung.
https://juliez.pagez.linkz/MghCz

Twana
12.11.2020

Es ist unpraktisch hier zu reden, lass uns hier gehen.
https://sadertyue.us/LrGOU

e7JfyqxE4lsbqQ 9
13.12.2020

e7JfyqxE4lsbqQ

maseczki z filtrem
27.12.2020

I’m extremely pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I absolutely enjoyed every part of it and i also have you bookmarked to see new stuff in your site.

maseczki jednorazowe
28.12.2020

Thanks for the suggestions you have shared here. Something else I would like to express is that laptop or computer memory specifications generally increase along with other advances in the engineering. For instance, if new generations of processor chips are brought to the market, there is certainly usually a similar increase in the size preferences of all computer system memory and hard drive space. This is because software program operated simply by these processor chips will inevitably increase in power to take advantage of the new technology.

pożyczka online
02.01.2021

I got what you intend,bookmarked, very decent website. https://pozyczkiland.pl/

emergency car locksmith
03.01.2021

I am incessantly thought about this, thanks for posting. https://local-auto-locksmith.co.uk/

replacement key fob ford
05.01.2021

Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. https://local-auto-locksmith.co.uk/ford/

new key card for renault megane
05.01.2021

I’d always want to be update on new blog posts on this site, saved to bookmarks! https://local-auto-locksmith.co.uk/renault/

ed meds
07.01.2021

I’m commenting to let you be aware of of the amazing discovery my child developed browsing the blog. She came to find a good number of details, including how it is like to have a great coaching character to get a number of people clearly completely grasp a number of advanced issues. You actually did more than her desires. I appreciate you for churning out such beneficial, dependable, edifying and cool guidance on that topic to Emily. https://hiedmedsout.com/

tofranil generic
10.01.2021

My husband and i ended up being absolutely contented Chris could complete his basic research by way of the ideas he came across from your own blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to be giving away guides many people could have been making money from. And we consider we’ve got the blog owner to appreciate because of that. All the explanations you’ve made, the easy blog menu, the friendships you assist to create — it’s all awesome, and it’s assisting our son and our family consider that that concept is awesome, and that’s exceptionally fundamental. Many thanks for all! https://tofranilimipramine.com/#

wellbutrin bupropion
10.01.2021

I am also writing to make you know what a incredible encounter my friend’s girl gained reading through your web page. She learned plenty of pieces, which include what it’s like to possess an amazing helping mood to let other folks smoothly know just exactly several multifaceted subject matter. You truly exceeded our own expectations. Thank you for offering these necessary, safe, explanatory and even fun tips about this topic to Julie. https://wellbutrinbupropions.com/#

unpNkuqvhgqsAxe https://www.google.com/
13.01.2021

unpN1vkuqvhgqsA47x5e https://www.google.com/

cblxxnhmpc https://bing.com 6286720
29.01.2021

cblxxnhmpc https://bing.com

KbcxErag
04.02.2021

price pro pharmacy canada approved canadian online pharmacies discount drugs online pharmacy

LbsxAmofs
06.02.2021

Cialis viagra online pharmacies

AqcfbeiftDief
06.02.2021

viagra cialis canada cheap cialis buy brand name cialis

Nncskeync
06.02.2021

purchasing viagra in usa california questions about viagra viagra for sale

Fvfckeync
07.02.2021

viagra online sell order generic viagra online canada generic viagra online next day shipping

AhkdAmofs
08.02.2021

prescription drugs online without doctor muscle relaxant canadian discount pharmacy

FqhhAmofs
08.02.2021

meds online without doctor prescription northwest pharmaceuticals canada Viagra Super Active

JbnbStype
08.02.2021

panacea pharmacy п»їed meds online without doctor prescription canada drugs pharmacy

JbbvAmofs
09.02.2021

canadian online pharmacies prescription drugs online medicine shopping rx online

KuikopelS
10.02.2021

viagra001 viagra for sale canada where can i get generic viagra online

KvaxErag
11.02.2021

direct lender payday loans for bad credit 24hr money loans payday advance in long beach

LabxAmofs
13.02.2021

cialis 20mg conditionnement how long for cialis 5mg to work cialis ad 2012

AbcfbeiftDief
13.02.2021

viagra 50mg pills authentic viagra free viagra and cialis samples

JbnvStype
16.02.2021

wells fargo cash in advance can i get a cash advance on my visa gift card impala cash loans

AhbzAmofs
16.02.2021

50 payday loans cash advance toms river nj 100 financing hard money loans

FqbbAmofs
16.02.2021

usa payday loans number direct lender payday loans no third party ace check cashing payday loans reviews

JbbnAmofs
17.02.2021

lilly cialis prezzo cialis kadД±nlarda etkilimi cialis 5mg 28 stГјck kaufen

over counter medicine for kidney pain
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am permanently exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

over counter medicine for kidney pain
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am continuously exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

generic kidney medicine
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am continuously exploring online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

buy kidney pain medicine
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am constantly searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

kidney pain medications
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am constantly searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

kidney medications for sale
17.02.2021

As a Newbie, I am permanently browsing online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you https://kidneymedi.com/

Оставить отзыв